Stylish Star Allu Arjun’s patriotic film Naa Peru Surya- Naa Illu India marks the directorial debut of ace writer Vakkantham Vamsi. The film has Anu Emmanuel playing Allu Arjun’s love interest. Allu Arjun essays an army officer in the film and he underwent rigorous training prior to the shooting to get into the skin of the character. The film’s star cast also includes Arjun Sarja, R. Sarathkumar and Thakur Anoop Singh.
While two songs and couple of teasers of the film were unveiled already to stunning response, plans are on to release third song on April 13th. Bollywood music composer duo Vishal-Shekhar is scoring music for the film.
The third song Beautiful love penned by Seetharama Shastri will be released on 13th April
Produced by Sirisha Lagadapati, Sridhar Lagadapati, Bunny Vasu, Sushil Choudhary and K. Nagendra Babu under the banner Ramalakshmi Cine Creations, the film’s technical crew includes Rajeev Ravi for cinematography and Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao for editing.
Naa Peru Surya is scheduled for release on May 4th worldwide. Here is complete cast and crew of the film:
Cast: Stylish Star Allu Arjun, Action King Arjun, Sarathkumar etc.
Editor – Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao (Chanti)
Fights – Ram – Laxman
Lyrics – Ramajogayya Sastry
Production Designer – Rajivan
Cinematography – Rajiv Ravi
Music – Vishal – Sekhar
Production Controller – D. Yoganand
Executive Producer – Babu
Banner – Ramalakshmi Cine Creations
Presenter – Nagendra Babu
Co-producer – Bunny Vass
Producer – Lagadapati Sridhar, Sirisha
Writer and director – Vaakkantham Vamsi