Siva Balaji wins Bigg Boss Telugu finale, takes home 50 lakh cash prize

Popular TV show Bigg Boss first season has come to an end which was hosted by NTR and he has announced the winner of the show on the basis of the votes the contestants received in the final. Archana and Navdeep, Adarsh Balakrishna, Hari Teja and Siva Balaji were the final contestants.

The grand finale was a celebration of the viewers on Sunday. The program has been started with Devi Sri Prasad’s performance.

After eliminating the four contestants in the show, finally, NTR has announced the winner Shiva Balaji and he has won 50 lakhs cash prize along with the trophy.

NTR has closed the final by thanking viewers and he has also mentioned that 11.95 crores were the total number of votes the finalists received.